Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

[Vic] Friday Coffee Nights - Mornington

Discussion in 'VIC' started by pat65, Feb 23, 2007.

1. Ok, alot of discussion, not much action. Will be there about 7-7.30 with pillion, so that makes two so far :p

Pig & Whistle Tavern
    365 Purves Rd,
    Main Ridge, VIC 3928.
    Melway Ref: 171 G8

From 7.30pm onwards
    for Menu and pricing goto

Can change venue if someone knows a good spot (I'm no expert on the matter).

Just need replies soon to know if it is worth heading down there. And if you have to drive, so be it.

2. Good luck on starting a new coffee night on the same night as the biggest and most popular coffee night of the week... :cool:
  3. ^ Meh, I'll take local thanks.

I will try to make it, I am out for dinner, if coming will be driving - if not will make it for sure next week - can't be more definite than that :) Pat, will PM you for yr mobile.
  4. I put a freakin events thingo in...not my fault it hasn't been accepted yet :p

Should be there the same time. If it's not raining I'll ride, if it is, I'll drag Sverre along in the car :)
  5. I was happy for any night. It just seemed that Friday suited more people. :p
  6. Doh!! cant make it,pooh!! but will make the effort next week,i tryd to post it but no luck by the looks :( is anyone doing that ride Baylink has organised on sunday?? 9am mornington honda to loch,about 200ks all up
  7. Baylink as in Baylink Hastings? What ride? Huh!?
  8. yeah baylink hastings
  9. Yeah Rory - I live about 2 min drive from Baylink, had no idea either! Ahh well, next time!
  10. well me and a mate are gona head down there,so it better still be on lol :LOL:
  11. be easyr if this pants chat room worked lol