Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.


Discussion in 'Businesses and Service Providers' started by wedge, Dec 12, 2006.

  1. www.kneedraggers.com?

    Is the website www.kneedraggers.com Australian Based???
    Are the prices correct or do you have to convert the dollars???

  2. Their contact info is US, so you would expect that its USD.
  3. hmm....

    i dont think so... 99% of Oz based websites have '.au' at the end of the address.
  4. Q. What form of currency is accepted at KneeDraggers.com?

    A. USD only. All prices are in US Dollars. See here for conversions.
  5. $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

    heh. bow before the almighty dollar!
  6. Thanks guys, i knew the prices were to good to be in AUS currency, looking to buy a new jacket...good website to browse around the product though