Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

Uppercase removed because it's impolite to shout

Discussion in 'New Riders and Riding Tips' started by Guest, Aug 16, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hi, I have looked at this forum for some time now, and have decided to join. I have been riding for about 11 years. At first I had a Yamaha Chappy 80cc to get to work and back. About 5 years ago I got a big bike. It's a Virago 250. Yer its heaps faster that my Chappy. It's cool. Yer and Fast. My flat mate William said it's not that good but I bet it's faster that an Harley. And I think it's better that a Harley coz it's not as loud.
    William gets cranky at me sometime. Hey I would also like to go cruzing if any of you's live in Adelaide. Yer and we could have a picnic. Look forward to interesting discussions. TTFN :)

2. Ooh Crackling!!!
  3. :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
  4. Hey LOPAS! I'm confused. Yesterday, you said:
    And today:
    Does William know what he's talking about or has he been drinking a wee bit too much of your legendary herbal tea? And don't you already have a picnic date?

Mmmm...I smell troll!
  5. Yeah c'mon guys, it can't be that hard to put up a decent troll that at least has people *wondering*...
  6. bloody hell so you guys got this twit here as well, such a lovely person......and I am sure william is as well........ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha I hope he doesnt fall of his malvern star on the way home
  7. There was a movie made in England in the yearly seventies , if my memory is right and it was called Troll . Any way , back onto the subject . Yep , i sense a troll :shock: