Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

QLD TV commercial Callout for Riders and Bikes near Brisbane!

Discussion in 'Employment' started by PhillapaT, Apr 28, 2016.

1. #1 PhillapaT, Apr 28, 2016
    Last edited: Apr 28, 2016
    Really sorry if I'm breaking any rules for posting this here!

I'm a video producer with Taxi Film (taxifilm.tv) in Brisbane, and besides a vague interest in bikes (they look
    good and are fun to ride on) I really am a noob when it comes to bikes.

I'm here because I’m on the hunt for some Motorcycles and Riders who would like to be featured in a commercial about safe motorcycling.

It'll be a fun job with motorcyclists riding around beautiful locations within Brisbane and surrounds.

Important Note! We cannot use anyone in this commercial that has previously lost their licence for either bike or car related infringements.

Searching for -
    Rider #1:
    Male, 30-ish years old
    Sports Bike
    Leather jacket, pants and boots
    Full face helmet

Rider #2:
    Female, 25 - 30 years old
    Naked sports bike
    Leather jacket, jeans and boots
    Full face helmet

Rider #3:
    Male OR Female, 30-35 years old
    Large road cruiser bike
    Jacket, jeans and boots
    Open face helmet
    Would be great if this bike had a pillion but not essential

Shoot dates: Between 11th and 13th May. We will most likely require you for 1-2 days within these dates. Please let me know if you’d be available for these as they are week days!

Payment: $500 / day for bike and rider. We will reimburse fuel.

Let me know if you are interested!
  2. Why do they all need to be in that age bracket? You do realise when they wear a helmet they all look alike
    • Funny Funny x 3
    • Like Like x 1
  3. I'm out on..
    Type of bike