Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

sydney stuntskillz --- arghh so nervous

Discussion in 'Racing, Motorsports, and Track Days' started by f4ibike, Apr 29, 2008.

1. going up to oran park for stuntskillz sunday4th may-driving up early sat morning and all i can say is IM NERVOUS-- i will be the only total noob learner stunta there and hope i dont make a fool of myself--- :p these stunt riders (some of the best in australia) are crackin out the sickest of moves, and im only learning to get balance point.!!!:roll:

just thought i would share -- it helps me feel better :oops:
  2. Rock on Mars, take a camera and tell us everything when you get back!
  3. Yeah man! Send us some pictures from the hospital :grin:

Just kidding. Good luck!
  4. Don't take your good helmet.

Hope you've organised a Corona singlet and some tattoos.

Oh, and your "I just got back from stunt-day!" thread better have pics, or I will hound you with assertions of homosexuality until they are forthcoming.

Get vids and we'll treat you like The Fonz.
  5. Mars is a chick, and a bloody good looking one at that. Any allegations of homosexuality will be more of a punishment to the rest of us than her.
  6. Good luck kido! I wish I had the time and $$ to come. Dw You'll be rockin 0's in no time...

:p :grin: :cool:
  7. I don't know how stunters do it... so all the best to ya! As for looking like a fool - people expect it of noobs, so just go for it and enjoy :grin:
  8. good luck mars. noob or not i bet you have a freakin blast.. knowing you you will have all the guys crowding round drooling offering helpful hints. good luck, and i hope you enjoy yourself!

as already stated. picsorban :D
  9. Good luck!!! Do you have a stunt bike, or are you riding your road one?