Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

Sup' from the Border (Albury/Wodonga)

Discussion in 'Welcome Lounge' started by zeker, Nov 13, 2007.

1. Hello all Netriders, finally decided to register after spending so long lurking! I've been riding for about 4 months now and I'm soon to get my P's. Motorcycling will certainly become a passion for me, as so far, I am absolutely loving it without a doubt! My weapon of choice is the little ZZR-250, in a lovely shade of Sun faded Red :oops: (From a previous owner) I hail from the craphole that is Wodonga, opposite to the other craphole Albury, and would love nothing more than some company to ride with, so anyone else out here, give me a holla' and we can waste some fuel :grin:

Anyway, now intro's are over, perhaps you would like to stay a while and listen to my tale of frustration, anger, and general discrimination?