Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

NSW [Oct 9, 2016] Newcastle Feeder Grey Gum Flag Run (Grey Gum Cafe)

Discussion in 'NSW' started by Cam2318, Sep 19, 2016.

Newcastle Feeder Grey Gum Flag Run
Start Date: Sep 19, 2016 16:00
End Date: Sep 19, 2016 18:00
Time Zone: Australia/Sydney +10:00 AEST

Grey Gum Cafe
Putty Road, New South Wales

Posted By: Cam2318

Confirmed Attendees: 0
You can not RSVP for this event...

This event has already begun, or has already passed; RSVP has been since closed.
  1. Hi Guys and Dolls,

Just to let anyone in the Newcastle / Hunter area know that I'm catching up with our esteemed southern brethren on the 9th Oct for the Grey Gum Flag Run.
    Anyone interested in riding down let us know.
    Please note that I am only a noob L Plater, however I am more than comfortable at the advisory speeds. Also happy to start off riding with whomever and if they wish to take off once we hit the Putty, again no dramas.
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Fixed title
  3. I am keen, but won't know till closer to the date
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Hey Guys

Want to get out of the traffic for a good country run, meet up with the Sydney crew, come along

PlundererPlunderer chazpowerschazpowers Jaz_13Jaz_13 philskiphilski BradGBradG tonyodtonyod

Can you think of anyone else who wants to join in please offer an invitation
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Hi Cam2318Cam2318 and NewieRiderNewieRider
    This ride sounds like a damn fine plan.
    Are you guys thinking of riding down to Windsor to join up with the Sydney-siders or meeting up with them at the Grey Gum Cafe for lunch?
    Talk soon.
  6. Nope not going to Windsor.