Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

Noob from vic

Discussion in 'Welcome Lounge' at netrider.net.au started by Rush23, Feb 11, 2016.

1. Hey everyone I'm Lynton, 24, I live in Geelong,vic. I'm a joiner by trade and I am just fresh of my L's. Currently riding a ninja 300 and I am looking forward to learning a lot of you guys and meeting up with some fellow riders in the area for a cruise.
    Cheers

• Like Like x 1
  2. Hi Lynton, Welcome to the forum. We may be running a overnighter to Port Campbell in late March~ish you may like to join up with.

The books are still open for the Labour Day weekend ride to Jindabyne if you are interested. Click on the Vic Thread link in my signature. If you are on to your P plates you should be OK.

3. Hi Lynton

Welcome. Let the non-fluro games begin!

4. Ha yer it was good to say goodbye to those fluros, so anoying that one extra item you had to put on. I left my place so many times only to relies when I got home I wasn't wearing them.

5. welcome aboard :)

6. Welcome Rush23Rush23 ,
    We'll have to let you know when we have a ride heading that way.
    I get down to Geelong regularly, but that boring bit of road between us hardly counts.

7.  Top
  8. Hey welcome Lynton! I also live in Geelong and am at about the same stage of riding as you I guess.
    if you ever want somebody to ride with just let me know? I get out as much as I can.

9. Welcome :D

10. Yes I have always thought the below might be a solution for the Geelong road. We could get HeliHeli to fly it for us. Got to be able to fit 20 bikes and riders in for the trip. ;)

MI-26_en_Mexico.

• Funny Funny x 3
    • Like Like x 1