Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

Newie from South Aus

Discussion in 'Welcome Lounge' started by kevlux, Oct 8, 2015.

1. Hey folks.

Just a quick intro.

People call me Kev, I'm an Irish lad living on the border of SA and Vic. Been here for nearly 5 years.

Riding a 2007 B-King.

I'll flick up a pic when I figure out how.....

• Like Like x 2
  2. Howdy neighbour, welcome to NR :) Keep posting, after few posts (about 10?) you'll be able to upload photos.
  3. Ah, righteous!

Thanks Fr33dm!!
  4. Welcome to NR... Irish Kev.

5. Sup kev and peoples I'm a noob from Adelaide too just wanted to say hi
  6. Welcome to the forum from Adelaide
  7. welcome aboard :]
  8. Hi Kev,

Welcome to the forum, you won't be able to post pictures until your account upgrades to Member status. The banner under your avatar will change from Yellow to Orange when that happens. Post to the forums a few times and interact with other members and your upgrade will happen automatically within a couple of days.
  9. Welcome to NR where abouts on the border do you live?
  10. Hey SPRIGGAN82!! What ya riding? Adelaide hills are a great place to have outside your door!!

No bother, thanks cjvfr!

I'm living in Pinnaroo sircl6. In the Southern Mallee.

Well, as of last Friday I'm officially a permanent Australain resident!!

Off to the Moto GP on Wednesday. I had registered to do the Cranbourne GP run this year, found out this morning that I actually won a 3 day general admission pass through this!
    Happy to have won, but I'd already bought my tickets!! Ha! Ah well...
  11. welcome to Netrider the two of you (y)
  12. Nice, another King! Cool ride, black or silver?
  13. Nice I grew up in Loxton about 100km north of Pinnaroo.