Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

NSW Negligent Driving

Discussion in 'Politics, Laws, Government & Insurance' started by scottyokajima, Sep 28, 2016.

1. Hello NetRider forum, I am new to this forum and would really appreciate if anyone can help clarify a few things in regards to a negligent driving fine that I have received. I have read the other posts about Neg Driving Fines however their circumstances are different and I feel do not relate to my case.
    My names Scott, I am 19, and I have been riding my bike (ZX2R) for several months now. Although still on my L's, I have been accustomed to the roads in my area for both commuting for work daily and also for group rides.