Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

My Viffer

Discussion in 'Showcase' started by Whitie, Jan 14, 2011.

1. Ello,
    Havent had much to do in this forum. Im new to Melbourne from Canberra but anyway, here she is..!

Attached Files:

2. Very nice man!!!

Love white. Love the rims!
  3. Niiiiiiiice
    Love the white. I have a tri colour. Don't know if I like mine. As in colour wise. That looks great. Might have to get the rims anodised white and see if it comes up better.
    Did your rims come like that or have you had them done ???
  4. white rims look ace with the swingle-sided swingarm (y)
  5. tri colour looks great maybe gold would suit yours, trust me you'll always have a cleaning rag handy with white, our duel combined breaking the rear will always get break dust even if you dont touch the rear brake.
  6. I have a good gurney.
    I have 6 pot brembo's on my car so I am use to it. Just looks great and think it would make me like the tri.
  7. I like the pipes,they set off the rear end real nice. +1 for Mr Sheen..white paint is like black..they only look good if they are spotless.
  8. Nice. Want. But in blue!

VFR 800 is what i want, test ride pending...
    3 months for me until full licence, but i suspect my moolah at the time will go into moving house and to a better paying job, so i can wait a lil longer in that circumstance ;).

What pipes are those? Can you do a video of them (with sound of course) please?
    Am still listening to various types, trying to decide ;).