Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

My Motorcycle Diaries

Discussion in 'Multimedia' started by motoGrapher, Oct 1, 2009.

1. Hey mates, I have been taking motorcycle photos for quite a while now and I am new to NetRider. What better way to get warmed up here than to share my motorcycling photos. See below every photo for details of the click. 640 pixels is a little less for showing off but what the heck, rules are rules!

Start engines!

First it'll be my Ireland trip, 4 photos each day:

Black Valley at 9PM after rains, Ireland

Self portrait, somewhere in Ireland

A moto Guzzi Norge in Dublin, 1 AM night

A beautiful road in Ireland
  2. Nice shots - lurrve shot number 3.

You've inspired me!
  3. Namaste Sunny!

Did I meet you last year at NID Ahmedabad? I'm the gora that was setting off on an RX135...

Welcome to netrider anyway,
  4. Thanks Luke.

@roh: You cannot be serious. This is a small world! So did you ride on the RX finally? And are you in Melbourne?
  5. 4 more for the day:

Hook Head, Ireland

One of the many pretty narrow roads in Ireland

A nicely decorated house window in Kinsale, Ireland

Tunnel of Leaves
  6. Some lovely shots.
    Ireland seems like a nice destination.
    How does that model bm go?
  7. Thanks smee. The Beemer was powerful alright, but nowhere smooth as the Japs like the Concours which I rode around NZ and which was shaft driven too.
  8. I lived in Ireland for a year... You wouldn't expect it to be a great motorcycle destination, what with the narrow roads and the pissed farmers everywhere. But the scenery is just heartbreaking, and you'll never find friendlier people than out in the Irish countryside.