Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

[MELB] Netrider Muso's Jam and BBQ Night, Sat 10th Dec

Discussion in 'VIC' at netrider.net.au started by Removed_User_6, Nov 24, 2005.

1. As i remember there are a few other Muso's on netrider. Are there any that want to get together for a Jam Nite??

Not sure on a venue or time but if there are any interested I'm sure we can work something out.

(BTW. I'm a guitarist with almost 27years experience-but it dont matter if you just started, jamming is the best teacher)

2. ill come to learn some chords :D

3. I'm interested. Play a Maton Acoustic, I can strum along and have a bit of fun.

:D

4. If melbourne wasn't so far away I'd be in for sure. I'm the bass player and sometimes drummer for our band (me and two mates). We were called Turn It Up but found another local band playing gigs under the same name so its back to the drawing board......

5. I'm pretty mean with a tamborine :wink:

6. Hopefully we can start something that can happen on a regular basis; and visiting muso's can join in for a night :wink:

7. Let me know when and where always up for a jam , frustrated drummer

8. and you really shine when it comes to a rhyme...

9. Hey brig,I see you've got a new bike :biker: Must better to ride than the Little 2fiddy you had! And as long as you've got a sound you can come :wink:

10. Back To The Drawing Board...what an interesting band name. How'd you come up with that? :D :D :D

11. Im also interested, im a percussionist, tuned and untuned.

12. I can play drums and yodel.

Ask the poor Tassie buggers, Deano wanted to kill me.

13. I'll be a roadie

I can do 'check TWO one TWO' real good

14. But you can't give a wedgie at the same time though, can you?? :p Seriously though, you yodel very well.