Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

I passed! YIPPEE! :-D

Discussion in 'General Motorcycling Discussion' started by blacknblue, Feb 15, 2009.

1. I PASSED my Provisional test today! :grin:

\:D/ :dance: \:D/ :dance:

:beer: :woot:

Really happy (of course!!!) and only 14 points lost, best for the day was 11 :grin:

2nd hand L plate anyone? Awwww, too late, I've cut it up into itsy bitsy pieces! :LOL:

Still feel like a total noob though :roll: :p

Now for the reeeelly "big wait": 15th Feb 2010!!!!!!!!!!!! :shock: :p
  2. blacknblueYIPPEEEEE
    congrats big fella... enjoy the next 12mths :wink:
  3. congratulations mate! ENJOY! :cool:
  4. congrats dude
  5. congrats mate!

ill be going for mine on the 9th of march, after 8 months of being on my Ls and an odo reading of 21,000km ahahhaha.
  6. congrats :)
  7. congrats man. im eagerly awaiting the start of december this year for no restrictions.. :grin:
  8. Thanks heaps y'all :grin:

... but having a little bit of a giggle at some of ya's expenses ... this "big fella" is in fact a tall girrrrrrrl :p

But what the heck, sentiment all round very much appreciated :grin:

9. welcome to the free world, well done
  10. Congrats Madam, enjoy and learn during the next 12 months.....Be safe
  11. Congratulations tall girl :LOL: , such a good feeling to pass , now head out and enjoy the freedoms
    Fran_e just yelled congratulations across the room too

12. Why, thank you good sir! :p :grin:
  13. Good work girrrrrl. You did better than me, I lost 39 out of a possible 40! :shock:

Enjoy it, have fun, stay safe.
  14. :woot: That's awesome blacknblue! Well done! One step closer to that blue Blackbird :biker:
  15. RE: Enjoying Freedom.

do P's in Vic not have restrictions?

16. Yes P's do Lilley, same as L's :)