Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

I must have gone mad.

Discussion in 'Welcome Lounge' started by littlething, Jul 16, 2007.

1. Hello All,

I am a supermum of 4, and man, I must have lost my mind (in a good way)

I am new to this, i went as a pillian on sunday week, rang HART on monday and got my permit by wednesday.

I pick up my zzr tomorrow
    Woo Hoo
    This is the madest thing I have ever done.
    Yay Yippy.
  2. To paraphrase Toad, "There's nothing, absolutely nothing, half so much worth doing as simply mucking around with motorcycles."

Welcome to the asylum :LOL:.
  3. Welldone super mum!!!!... now toolup in leather and grab a really scary helmet and show those teachers who's the boss on parent teacher night... :LOL: :LOL: straigh a's for life...

oh welcome to the nut house by the way...
  4. Good stuff... Welcome to the world of riding.. Keep an eye on rides and events for Vic.
  5. I would just like to say Hi to all the people that I met at the Groove Lounge in Williamstown tonight.

It was a real pleasure to meet you all.
  6. Hi from another Supermum (of 3) who also lost her mind (in a good way) ;)

Good to see you don't muck around :grin: Enjoy tomorrow..you're gonna love it!
  7. Welcome supermad.... sorry supermum.
  8. may your cape never get tangled in ya bike chain supermum (littlething)
    Welcome to the nut house
    with 4 kids you might need to look at a big bike with a twin sidecar some day.
  9. Ha ha... love it. And welcome!
    Sounds like me changing careers. Never considered it before - to enrolled in a full time course; all in a few days :LOL: . Sometimes you've just gotta go with it.