Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

Hi from the Sydney Hills district...

Discussion in 'Welcome Lounge' started by DannyN, Mar 26, 2010.

1. Hi all,

I am new to riding having done my Pre 'L' course last week and 'L's the next day and the newish bike a beautiful VTR250 on Tuesday this week...

I am having a ball. Have ridden close to 150k's so far. Gee that was fun.

I live in Baulkham Hills if there are any other noobs out there please feel free to be in touch to go for a ride.

2. Mate *points to profile location*. Welcome!

Coming to the newbie ride in Homebush?

Saturday at 1:00PM --> Linkything

It'll be my first time that far from home :D

Fun Ha!
  3. Welcome Danny, plenty of friendly folk around here :)

and yes, join us at homebush to practice your M.O.S.T :)
  4. welcome to the vtr250 club! =D>

i got my l's 6 weeks ago and im having a ball. havent touched the car for a month lol

you should come on saturday!
  5. Welcome to the "club" mate. Oh and dont bother to wipe that grin off your face .. it'll come back every time you ride!
  6. Hi all,
    Thank you for the warm welcome. I would love to come to Homebush tomorrow but have a bucks night cruise starting at 3:00 so it would be a bit tight. If time allows and am very organised(!) might come and meet you in Homebush and then just ride home. But next week if it's on I will probably be in.