Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

Hey Im New :)

Discussion in 'Welcome Lounge' at netrider.net.au started by Diablo92, Aug 25, 2011.

1. hey guys im new to this ill tell u a little about myself :). I love riding i have a Honda VTR 250 im looking to upgrade very very soon lol i use to ride a scooter (just for a month).

2. Welcome to NR. I wont hold it against you that you are a mexican but only cause you ride :D

3. welcome to NR, come down tomorrow morn and introduce yourself at the prac session at the bp servo beach rd just next to st kilda marina

4. Welcome Diablo. How long have you been riding for and what are you thinking of upgrading to?

5. Welcome Diablo92.

Seeing as how I'm known in some parts as kneedragon1962@some_stupid_emailmob.com, I'm going to take a wild stab in the dark and say you're 18 years old, or just turned 19.