Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

Hello

Discussion in 'Welcome Lounge' at netrider.net.au started by seld-m-crash, May 7, 2014.

1. Hi all,

I'm new to riding (10 months), Netrider and any online forum site as well. Sorry about my first post. Not that it's an excuse but I was on my way out and I've got family hassling me to get more protective gear (I know they are right, I just can't afford it at the moment). Regardless, I should have waited till I had time to introduce myself without the scummy post I ended up posting. It was very poor form.

So.....

I'm 32, studying physio in my last year. I ride a 2010 ninja 250 but hope to upgrade to a Triumph Daytona 675 when I graduate and start earning some money. I'm also into rock climbing, surfing, rugby league and smashing out the hours in the gym. I've been using you tube to work out how to maintain and adjust my bike to make it run smoothly. No hiccups yet with that.

Anyway, I look forward to reading all your posts and adding my thoughts where warranted.

:]

2. if you give me a massage i might be able to find some thing , if you give me a happy ending ill give you even more

• Like Like x 1
  3. Welcome :)

• Like Like x 1
  4. Thanks guys,
    How do you message on here Greg?

5. Welcome.

I think you need to do a certain number of posts before you can PM.

6.  Top
  7. Getting to the end of my days without a massage from uncle greg is on my bucket list :)

• Funny Funny x 1
  8. LOL, netrider just became a sex services forum.

9. That was very well side-stepped, whether accidental or not.
    It doesn't matter so much how you communicate. Uncle Greg is unlikely to get the message.
    :whistle:

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  10. Hehe, most amusing :)