Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

NSW Hello NetRiders

Discussion in 'Welcome Lounge' at netrider.net.au started by Turks, Sep 25, 2016.

1. Hi everyone,

Im here from Sydney. Good friend of mine has been a member of this group for a while and has invited me out for a ride with the group on a couple of occassions. After having gone on two rides with the group and having met some awsome people I thought I have to finally join. Im new to the forum arena and still trying to work out how all this works :)

Ive been riding for about 3 but I am no expert. Only done 6,500km in this time :( Im a proud owner of a 2013 Green Kawasaki Ninja 636 for those who have seen me on the two rides ive been on :)

As summer arrives looking forward to many more rides and meeting other riders,

Ride safe everyone.

• Like Like x 3
  2. Welcome to the nuthouse TurksTurks and great stuff that you have finally made the jump into the crazy pool. YOu wont regret it. Lots of cool people and some info - some good, other info is just plain silly X-D .
    As you've discovered there is a great lot in Syd surrounds that is quite active and has a lot of fun. They've worthwhile.
    Lovely machine you have, stay upright!

• Like Like x 1
  3. welcome aboard :)

• Like Like x 1
  4. Welcome Turks, the Sydney crown are a good bunch, although we southerners like to put them in their place ;) from time to time, in an affectionate caring type of way. ;) Hope you can make it to the multi state meetup in March. See my sig.

• Like Like x 2
    • Funny Funny x 2
  5. Welcome Turks from the SA contingent. You wont see us much because we're the coolest of the lot... ;)

• Like Like x 2
  6. Welcome TurksTurks - you finally made it! (We've met twice before!)