Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

Hello from Argy

Discussion in 'Welcome Lounge' started by Young Benn, Sep 9, 2013.

1. Hello, I am young benn & i'm new here. I'm 22, I work full time as a tyre fitter & I live in the little hamlet of Argenton. Got booted from space battles as i didn't know enough about a race from star trek for their liking (according to them that makes me a troll), so I decided to join a forum dedicated to one of my true passions: motorcycles.

My ride is a brand new Honda CB400abs. It has 4 cylinders, fuel injection, hyperVtec, 39KW of power (a '96 barina city has 36), 39NM of torque, & abs. Bought it as a commuter & to take pressure off my falcon, but fell in love.
  2. Hello young bean, may you sprout into a magnificent rider. joke. welcome :)
  3. Welcome to NR !
  4. Welcome Benn. There are a few members around Newcastle you can probably catch up with.
  5. Welcome youngling(y)
  6. I wouln't mind that, not one bit :netrider:
  7. Hmm. I might just keep this account. this forum is starting to feel different from the others.
    Ijust hope my profile lasts long enough to build my first motorcycle & start a new bike company
  8. Welcome =D

There needs to be more Newcastle Members...

NetRider is a Lovely place for people with a sense of humour :sneaky:
  9. You have no idea how pleased I am to hear that. I was shouted down at that forum i mentioned for not taking things seriously (& for not knowing all about the made-up sci fi crap), & I'm banned 'till monday because the moderator didn't like me.:pompous: They take things real serious there. :poop:
    Sorry if I keep bringing this up, I'm still bloody shocked:'(
  10. Don't worry mate you can get banned here too if it's stirs your loins. Welcome and stay alert.