Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

Group buy on a SMH10 dual pack?

Discussion in 'Riding Gear and Bike Accessories/Parts' at netrider.net.au started by Pugsly, Jun 2, 2013.

1. http://www.motorcycleracegear.com.a...h-intercom-with-universal-microphone-kit.html

Half a dual is cheaper than just a single. I'm keen to get one before heading out on longer rides, especially after being chewed out by the other half for being incommunicado.

Looking for someone to go halves with in Melbourne, someone who goes to sat practice - even better!

2. I could be, but I'm a half-time Melbourne resident atm. Fly in mon - fly out thu. How much of a problem is that? I'm based around Fitzroy.

one question I cant seem to find an answer for... does the dual pack provide 2 charger cables?

3. It's a USB cable used to charge. Should be many that fit but:
    http://www.senabluetooth.com/products/smh10.php?tab_menu=package

5% commission on sale to me for that.

4. Yes.

5. Hmm, may be interested but I had intended to go for the SMH10R. If only that came in a dual pack.

6. I'm also interested Pugsly, let me knw how you go... there is a few before me, maybe we can make up a few twin packs.....

7. Shouldn't be a problem. If there's enough interest we might see if a group buy is in order.

If there's enough interest, maybe we can do a group buy. Not sure how many we'd need to buy before getting a discount.

So far there's:
    Me
    traciv
    ChilliDog
    and one other. So we're good for two dual packs...

8. Also interested!

9. I might be, whats the price?

10. I'm guessing around $349 ;)