Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

FREE: Photography

Discussion in 'Bikes' started by Saradiel, Dec 27, 2012.

1. Hi all, I'm just an amateur photographer, but I'm pretty neat at shooting and editing. So if you're keen on getting some snaps taken of your bike, then just let me know. My name's Dushan and I'm in the Coburg area, Melbourne - Victoria. Cheers!

2. Drop me a pm with your number
  3. Are you the same Dushan at Monash?
  4. Nah I go to La Trobe, but I think I know who that is, maybe.
  5. Dushan or Dusan?
    • Dumb Dumb x 1
  6. I bet you use that free photography line on all the laydees
  7. i could be keen, post up some work, lets have a look.
  8. You might want to check out some vintage bike forums. Might have some more interesting bikes to shoot than the usual RCBRGSXRZX1000rr's.
  9. Dushan.[DOUBLEPOST=1356627330][/DOUBLEPOST]
    Hahaha, yeah you're right, a classic bike makes a whole lot of difference.
  10. It might be an idea for you to post some of your amazing pics to see if you can match what you say with results. No point in you telling us you are good at it without the proof. Include the exif details as well.
  11. might I highlight even more that it's FREE, but sure, anyone who is interested can see my photos.
    • Like Like x 1
  12. Free or not you don't advertise without showing your talents.
    For all we know a person puts up their time for you to turn up with a $60 compact camera. Showcase your talents first.

POST them on THIS thread exif details included.
  13. Okay true point, will do.
  14. You seem legitimate but understand that the offer of a free photo shoot is one of the oldest scams in the book. People go along and then find out they have to pay for copies etc.