Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

Calling All NOOBS

Discussion in 'New Riders and Riding Tips' started by Komunista, Apr 22, 2007.

1. ok all you noobs out there im a noob too and im looking for other noobs to ride with ... I think it would be easier for us noobs to meet each other and ride with each other if we know were we all live... so ill start off i live in Sydney Liverpool area where do you noobs live.

Perhaps if we all knew where other noobs are it would be asier for us all to connect and meet up

Sp please all NOOBS say from where you reside and RIDE
  2. I don't think I've ever come across a post that had the word noobs printed so many times. It might be a record!
  3. Sydney Liverpool hey. Why don't you put that in your profile? :? Then put your ride in the garage.

4. Then post a meet in the events section...........

Regards, Andrew.
  5. ^
    what they said.

what constitutes a "noob?"
  6. someone with 43 posts but no location??? :p
  7. Can i suggest to you noobs that you ride with some experienced so that if the noobs do the noob thing and do it wrong someone who's not a noob can let them know that they're going down the wrong noob path?

Do I win :D
  8. i'm just wondering whether this noob post applies to us brissie noobs too or is it restricted just to sydney noobs, but then can i claim to still be a noob after doin mt glorius or is that for non-noobs?????

(i win.... :LOL: )
  9. Anyone who can do 280kmh..., was it, on a virago can't be a noob? At least that's what Tim and I estimated you at when you blew past us on that straight today :grin:
  10. What was the gradient??? :LOL:
  11. I have a noob, does that count? :oops: