Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

Bikelife

Discussion in 'Multimedia' at netrider.net.au started by Dave72, Aug 5, 2014.

1. Just saw this on FB, haven't said which channel/day/time it will be on yet but "coming soon"
    Looks like it will be good!=D

• Like Like x 2
  2. Ooooooh commenting here to subscribe to thread in hope that when anyone finds out they will post in here.

3. Isn't there a kiwi show called Bikelife TV?

4. I have liked them on Facebook to keep an eye on it. Will post when more news comes out.

5. Hi there, and sorry I didn't see this sooner! I work as a Director/Producer on this show, it will be on free to air this Thursday Night at 8:30pm, TV4ME (CH74). If you have any other questions fire away!

6. Is it a one off or a regular weekly program?

7. For starters we have 5 episodes that will air over the next 5 weeks

8. It will be on free to air this Thursday Night AUG 21st at 8:30pm, TV4ME (CH74), glad you like the coming soon vid!

9. Bugger I am working night shift that night, will I be able to see the episode on line after it airs?

10. All bike reviews and story segments from the show will be released on our youtube channel in the 2-3 days after airing, and a notification will go up on facebook.

• Like Like x 1
  11. Watched the show tonight, first thoughts.
    -Good god, dump the bad music and let us hear the bikes!
    -Looks like your guys are trying to be honest without angering your advertisers. Must be a fine line.
    -Tech segment would be good for the newbies.
    Shows promise, maybe one day you guys can get on a decent channel.

12. I watched also.
    as Orb said, a Tech segment would be good.

Also do more on Bike culture.