Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

Big hello to all

Discussion in 'New Riders and Riding Tips' started by wizzardofaus, Jan 14, 2005.

1. Just realised I have launched myself onto the forums without first doing the right thing and introducing myself :?
    My name is Jason (yes another one) and I joined last week after Jackarau told me about the site, and how good it is.
    I must say I do agree with him hence I am here now.

I have been riding now for 3 years, almost off my "p"s, before that I cycled every where, I have no car liscense, never wanted wanted one and it took me untill my 30th birthday to get off my arse and get what I always wanted.

My current ride is a 97 GS500e but my real love is my 1968 BSA starfire almost complete and rideable (hopefully this weekend, if I dont get too pissed that is)

well thats enough about me for now, I am shure we will all get to know each other better as time, and the forums roll on.

Jason L

2. dont forget Coffee night
    the same place as always , down at southbank
    (Victoria for all the interstaters)
    6pm-9pm
    all welcome
    slowly goes as you make your way up to where we park
    https://netrider.net.au/pics/southbank.gif
    if you need directions ring 0412214612 (Groberts)

3. Welcome aBoard Jason. Ride safe.

4. Welcome Jase and good luck in here...... :shock:

They're all crazy, I swear :p

5. Welcome aboard Jason :)
    Hope you bring the BSA along to coffee one night. Would love to see it. :)

6. Welcome Jason,
    Have to agree with Mizz ZZR(sorry about the misspealling the first time Karen. :D :D :D ) they are all nuts but nice to go with it.
    See you at coffee one night :LOL: :LOL: :LOL: :LOL: