Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

Airbag Jacket

Discussion in 'Jackets' started by Blu101, May 20, 2009.

1. So take 2 on the write up. A lot of people have asked for a write after my off, so here it is. I would like to point out that I am still a newbie in the big scheme of things when it comes to bikes; I have no other jacket that I can compare this one to. Take what I have written as you wish and apologies if I have made it to in depth or too long.