Welcome to Netrider ... Connecting Riders!

Interested in talking motorbikes with a terrific community of riders?
Signup (it's quick and free) to join the discussions and access the full suite of tools and information that Netrider has to offer.

2011 Z1000 Photos. Warning, large pics.

Discussion in 'Bikes' at netrider.net.au started by BennyV, Jul 12, 2011.

1. Hi guys. I've just joined Netrider so I thought I'd throw up a selection of the photos I've taken of my bike and others.

I'm still learning my photography craft, but I've got good gear so I don't really have any excuses for crap photos other than myself.

I'm using a Canon Eos 550d w/18-55mm EFS II IS and 55-250mm EFS II IS Kit lenses.

Always keen to hear any constructive criticism and tips for improving.

Enjoy

IMG_0318.JPG
    IMG_0331.JPG

IMG_2192.JPG
    IMG_2205.JPG
    IMG_2090.JPG

The full collection is Here @ Picasa

• Like Like x 1
  2. VERY Nice!

3. Great shots!
    Specially the night ones of the Big Z, love the looks of that bike!
    I only got my "baby" Z750 two weeks ago and can't get the grin out of my face :D

4. This looks sick

IMG_0331.JPG

5. Rode this model last year, it could easily be my next ride. The induction roar is wicked

6. great shots mate! ps buy some boots

7. wow for someone still learning those were amazing........................wallpaper worthy.

8. All good now, please limit your pics to 5 per post.

9. The pics on the 250r's weren't of me and yeah. We gave him crap for not having boots. The Zed is mine and yes, I love it to bits. Such a great bike.

10. the black bike in the white space pic is very good

11. I really liked that pic too. If definitely made the PS "Play with" list

chermo.

12. great pics- this bike looks great in black...
    thinking about taking a few happy snaps soon myself, so you've given me some great ideas- thanks...